New seven wonders – Vote for Taj Mahal

By | June 16, 2007

Do you love Taj Mahal and want to see it in new seven wonders, it’s time to show your love. Vote for Taj Mahal on New7Wonders site. Give the email ID correctly as you will receive an activation link to complete the voting process.

  • Vote online here.
  • Through SMS: Type <TAJ>space<NAME>space<AGE>space<M/F>space<CITY> and send it to 4567.
  • By Phone: Dial ‘1255545‘ (From all BSNL mobiles/landlines & MTNL Mobiles)
  • Dial ‘12555‘ (From MTNL landlines in Delhi)
  • Dial ‘127777‘ (From MTNL landlines in Mumbai)

While waiting for activation key, watch the Taj Mahal Theme “Ek Mohabbat” by A.R. Rahman:

One thought on “New seven wonders – Vote for Taj Mahal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *